Portland Soccer Club

Your Subtitle text

Contact Us

Portland Soccer Club Board of Directors

Fall 2016


President
-    Nick Tuttle - (615) 670-0792    natuttle18@gmail.com 
                   
                  


Vice President
-    Brandon Russell - (615) 497-3369    
brussell@dollargeneral.com



Director of Coaching
-    Michael McClellan    
mcclelpm@gmail.com 



Treasurer
-    Daniel Greer    
dgreerpsc@gmail.com



Registrar
-    Candace Ruth    
candace.ruth@yahoo.com



Director of Parks and Recreation -    Steve Osborne    
sosborne@cityofportlandtn.gov




Director of Communication -    Kat Stahl    motokat738@gmail.com



Director of Volunteers -    Kevin Sindorf    kevinsindorf@gmail.com




Risk Management & Director of Equipment/Awards -    Ben Lemora    timberlands3134@hotmail.com




Director of Referees -    Brent Long    blong@ryder.com 



Director of Training and Select -    Tanner Nelson    tanner.l.nelson@vanderbilt.edu
 
 
Website Builder